I’m a Catholic mother!

That’s not exactly news, but I am excited to have a new button on my sidebar.  I’ve joined Catholic Mothers Online, a blog and blogroll featuring Catholic mothers who blog on a wide variety of topics.  If you are a Catholic mom, or just want to see what Catholic moms are blogging about, check them out!

Stay tuned for updates on Zoo Week – we’re reading books about going to the zoo and making zoo animal crafts in preparation for our planned trip to Zoo Atlanta on Thursday!  I’m probably more excited than Mr. S at this point, I just love the new Sun Bear exhibit.

Leave a Reply

